axis [love of life] was released.

Posted on 22 June 2011

axis [love of life] was released.

axis is a 2nd full album.
Featuring female vocals and gently clear, musical power and high performance full of pop sensibility and melody lines, the people who like prog album is highly recommended.

love of lifeaxis
love of life
Buy the CD click here.


1. forty winks
2. red-bud
3. yesterday
4.Laugh’s theme Ⅱ
5. sleepless night
6. snow drop
7. silent winter
8. silent winter -regeneration-
9. rose marinus
10. Laugh’s themeⅠ
11. L.O.L
12. You are my Joy -album edit power mix-
13. tomorrow
14. now and forever
15. Heaven’s touch

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-