Time strings travellers [DEFREEZED SONGS] was released.

Posted on 13 July 2011

Time strings travellers [DEFREEZED SONGS] was released.

japanese jazz-rock group Time Strings Travellers energy like a MAGMA and improvisation like a soft machine ,and they play Japanese traditional song too.

DEFREEZED SONGSTime strings travellers
Buy the CD click here.



1. ruby
2. flat and abstract
3. shades of moscow
4. before the collapse ’97
5. spring whisper
6. MantennoHoshiyo
7. ruten
8. kahara
9. a girl in the cage
1. one night at KOBE
2. PM
3. BanrinoOmoi
4. in the darkness
5. go through a stormy way
6. summer fellows
7. ‘Tenkawa’ the dabby nights

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-