Asturias [In Search of the Soul Trees] Sale at MusicTerm

Posted on 05 August 2012

In Search of the Soul TreesIn Search of the Soul Trees

2625 JPY carttrial listening

This is 21century “Tubular Bells”! It is composed of two long suites (23minutes & 27minutes), including beautiful melodies & exciting prog sound. Multi player – Yoh Ohyama plays many kinds of instruments. Please look at the promotion movie.

1. Part1 I: spirits 2. Part1 II: revelation 3. Part1 III: reincarnation 4. Part1 IV: fountain 5. Part1 V: woods 6. Part2 VI: pilgrimage 7. Part2 VII: paradise 8. Part2 VIII: woods storm 9. Part2 IX: soul trees 10. Part2 X: dawn

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-