Tadashi Goto [Innervisions] Sale at MusicTerm

Posted on 02 October 2012

Tadashi Goto

2720 JPY carttrial listening

Innervisions is the long-awaited follow up release from Japanese keyboardist/Composer Tadashi Goto since his first debut Soundscape in 2005. This is not the usual keyboardists solo release with progressive and melodic instrumental music from start to finish. It sounds heavy, futuristic, powerful, and fascinating.

1. Karma 2. The cycle of suffering 3. Inner Circle 4. The deepest depression 5. Werther effect 6. Inner peace 7. The darkest years 8. Flow like water 9. The night of destruction 10. Liberal paradox 11. Never free 12. The spirits within

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-