Lu7 [Azurite Dance] was released

Posted on 26 July 2014

Lu7 [Azurite Dance] was released.

Azurite DanceLu7
[Azurite Dance]
Buy this CD is click here.


1. Azurite Dance
2. One Screw Short
3. Fuyutoshi
4. Interlude #1(Polaris)
5. Raw Ore
6. Tsumiwara no Uta
7. Rim Light
8. Dunes in Ancient Times
9. Interlude #2(Uranus)
10. Tokiwokoetesoranikaeri
11. Ame no Niwa
12. Berceuse
13. Okaeri

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-