Shiniti UENO & PHONIX Reflexion [KECAK] Sale at MusicTerm

Posted on 05 January 2021

Shiniti UENO & PHONIX Reflexion

2750 JPY carttrial listening

This CD features six works for percussion ensemble, performed by the percussion group Phonix Reflexion, led by Japanese percussionist Shinti Ueno.

1. Optical Wave for Six Percussionists by Isao Matsushita 2. After-Stuba! by Mark Ford 3. Kecak for Six Percussionists by Akira Nishimura 4. Celebration and Chorale by Nile DePonte 5. Gainsborough #1 by Thomas Gauger 6. Gainsborough #2 by Thomas Gauger 7. Gainsborough #3 by Thomas Gauger 8. Heterorhythmix by Tokuhide Niimi

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-