Djamra [14Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 19980614] Sale at MusicTerm◆

Posted on 05 May 2022

14Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 1998061414Faces vol.2 Live@Mamedeppou 19980614

1320 JPY carttrial listening

This is the series of live records by the successive member of jazz-rock band. It recorded at the time of the live tour in Kanto in 1998 which was full of a groove feeling!!! It recorded at the one-man live which they perfomed freely incorporating the play music of their speciality.

1. Intro
2. Neo Skin
3. Dictator
4. Crawl
5. The Cave
6. Nest
7. Braking Knee
8. Lonely Baby
9. To India
10. Assassin in sin
11. Smoken Leaves

No responses yet. You could be the first!

Leave a Response

Recent Posts

Tag Cloud


MusicTerm Official Blog -English- is proudly powered by WordPress and the SubtleFlux theme.

Copyright © MusicTerm Official Blog -English-